Date: December 8, 2020

Meeting Presentations

If you'd like to see the presentations for this meeting, please login to the website.

Description

Tuesday, December 8th Western Regional Partnership (WRP) webinar featuring Tribal Resilient Energy Infrastructure. This webinar will begin at 1:00 pm Mountain/12 noon Pacific and conclude by 3:00 pm Mountain/2 pm Pacific.

Please contact amyduffy @ westernregionalpartnership.org for more information.

Meeting Documents

If you'd like to see the documents for this meeting, please login to the website.

You must be logged in to register for this meeting